American Transmission Co. projects

Project website for a Wisconsin-based company that owns and operates the high-voltage electric transmission system that powers communities in portions of the Upper Midwest.

Contact

DePere / Green Bay office

Contact info:

David Hovde
Local relations representative
(866) 899-3204, ext. 6550
(920) 338-6550
dhovde@atcllc.com

Lee Meyerhofer
Local relations representative
(866) 899-3204, ext. 6572
(920) 338-6572
lmeyerhofer@atcllc.com

Madison office

Contact info:

Jon Callaway
Local relations representative
(866) 899-3204, ext. 3540
(608) 877-3540
jcallaway@atcllc.com

John Garvin
Manager, state government regulations
(866) 899-3204, ext. 3543
(608) 877-3543
jgarvin@atcllc.com

Charles Gonzales
Senior Local relations representative
(866) 899-3204, ext. 3644
(608) 877-3644
cgonzales@atcllc.com

Greg Levesque
Manager, local relations
(866) 899-3204, ext. 3649
(608) 877-3649
glevesque@atcllc.com

Media inquiries

Contact info:

Anne Spaltholz
Manager, corporate communications
(877) 506-6117
info@atcllc.com

Michigan office

Contact info:

David Hovde
Local relations representative
(866) 899.3204, ext. 6550
(920) 338-6550
dhovde@atcllc.com

Pewaukee / Waukesha office

Contact info:

Mary Carpenter
Local relations representative
(866) 899-3204, ext. 6922
(262) 506-6922
mcarpenter@atcllc.com

Submit a Comment